GTNeuro Steering Committee

The GTNeuro Steering Committee provides direction, guidance, and integration for Institute-wide Neuroscience and Neurotechnology activities.  The Steering Committee is:

Garrett Stanley (Biomedical Engineering, COE, Co-Chair, garrett.stanley@bme.gatech.edu)
Todd Streelman (Biological Sciences, COS, Co-Chair, todd.streelman@biology.gatech.edu)
Chris Rozell (Electrical and Computer Engineering, COE, crozell@gatech.edu)
Tim Cope (Biological Sciences, COS, tim.cope@gatech.edu)
Robert Butera (Electrical and Computer Engineering, COE, rob.butera@ece.gatech.edu)
Lewis Wheaton (Biological Sciences, COS, lewis.wheaton@ap.gatech.edu)
Hang Lu (Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, COE, hang.lu@gatech.edu)
Simon Sponberg (Physics, COS, simon.sponberg@physics.gatech.edu)
Eric Schumacher (Psychology, COS, eschu@gatech.edu)
Chris Klaus (Alumni of COC, Kaneva LLC, cklaus@kaneva.com)